Reroll: Difference between revisions
More actions
Littlestar (talk | contribs) mNo edit summary |
Littlestar (talk | contribs) mNo edit summary |
||
| (One intermediate revision by the same user not shown) | |||
| Line 2: | Line 2: | ||
You may reroll once every 14 days. | You may reroll once every 14 days. | ||
When rerolling you will go through with the same process as whitelisting and open up a reroll ticket. When you choose to delete or shelf your character, you | When rerolling you will go through with the same process as whitelisting and open up a reroll ticket. When you choose to delete or shelf your character, you have to write a concise and ideally vague message for your disappearance in the ticket. This message is just the fact your character is missing from the lands. For more information required for the reroll, please see the [[New_Players_Guide#Character_Creation|New Players Guide]] character creation section. | ||
<br> | <br> | ||
Latest revision as of 20:40, 23 August 2026
Starting a Reroll
You may reroll once every 14 days.
When rerolling you will go through with the same process as whitelisting and open up a reroll ticket. When you choose to delete or shelf your character, you have to write a concise and ideally vague message for your disappearance in the ticket. This message is just the fact your character is missing from the lands. For more information required for the reroll, please see the New Players Guide character creation section.
Required Items of your new character:
- Character Name
- Race
- Class
- Subclass
- Whitelist Screenshot
There is a one free retraining from Seymour in Livarun's Training grounds per character, after that you will have to pay 150 silver each time.
Deleting

If you do not want to shelf your character, you can simply delete them and immediately reroll to a new character. When the ticket is opened staff will set your character to be eligible for deletion or shelving. When you choose to delete your character, you can speak with Captain Avardon in Spawn. After doing so you will need to rename yourself with Bobby. Once your sheet, feats, traits and spells (if applicable) are selected, speak with Lora to re-enter the world. This skips the Shelving Process.
When deleting your character your inventory will be deleted.
Shelving

When and only when staff inform you, do you go through with the shelving process in the spawn room at the shelf otherwise you may be shelved improperly. Once you have shelved the character using the NPC you will need to rename yourself with Bobby. Once your sheet, feats, traits and spells (if applicable) are selected, speak with Lora to re-enter the world. This skips the Deletion Process.
There are 2 shelf slots and 1 active slot.
All house mod items are shelved with your character. All other inventory items will be deleted.
Unshelving
Once you are finished with either deleting or shelving your character, you will be marked without an active Character. On the [Avardon] website you will have a list of your characters, and you will need to change the character's name to match in game with Bobby (Renamer). Once that matches you may interact with the Shelf to load your previous sheet and items.